You can share your registered remote.it Devices to one or more remote.it users. This will allow them to make connections to any of the Services you have configured. You can also choose whether the user(s) will be able to execute scripts on your device. You (or the other user) can remove sharing at any time.
To see who shared the Device to you, hover your mouse pointer over the icon as shown.
To remove sharing, click on the icon in the "Share" column.
A check next to the "head and shoulders" icon indicates that you have shared this Device (or one or more of its Services) to another remote.it user.